Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Upcoming Performance: Masterworks April 17-19 877-828-9200 ext.1

Buy Tickets

Dallas Calendar of Events

Fall Classes Resume

Monday, August 25, 2014


Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014 
No Classes

 
P.A.C.E. Auditions

Saturday, September 6, 2014 
2:30pm Dallas School


Nutcracker Auditions

Sunday, September 21, 2014


Spring Performance Fee Due

Monday, October 13, 2014


Observation Week

Monday, October 20, 2013 - Friday, October 25, 2014


Costume Deposit Due

Monday, November 10, 2014 
3:30pm


No Classes - Thanksgiving Break

 November 27, 2014 - November 30, 2014 
(does not include Nutcracker cast)


The Nutcracker

 November 28, 2014 - December 7, 2014 
Winspear Opera House


Northpark Performance

December 13, 2014

1pm Northpark Mall

 

No Classes - Winter Break

December 22, 2014 - Sunday, January 4, 2015


Classes Resume

January 5, 2014

 

Ensemble Workshop Performance

January 24, 2015
6:00pm Latino Cultural Center


No Classes - Martin Luther King

January 19, 2014


Youth America Grand Prix

January 30, 2015 -  February 1, 2015 
Irving, TX


P.A.C.E. Workshop Performance

March 21, 2014 

4:30pm Latino Cultrual Center


TBT Summer Intensive Audition

TBA


Royal Academy of Ballet

Vocational Exams
March 2015

 


No Classes - Easter Break

April 3-5, 2015
(excludes special rehearsals)


Royal Academy of Ballet

Grades
April 2015


YAGP Finals

April 10-17, 2015 
New York


Junior Spring Performance (CB1&2, Levels A1&A2, Level 1&2)

 May 9, 2015 
6:00pm Eisemann Center


Last Day of Classes - Level 1 and below only

Saturday, May 23, 2015


No Classes - Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2015 
(excludes Advance 1,2 & 3)


Last Day of Classes - Levels 2 and up

May 28, 2015


Main Spring Performance (Levels 2&up)

 May 29, 2015 
8:00pm Eisemann Hill Theatre


Summer Programs Begin

June 2, 2015


 

Performance Awards

TBA