Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Performances

 

 

Romeo & Juliet

Bass Performance Hall
Friday, Oct. 18 - Sunday, Oct. 20, 2013

The Nutcracker

Winspear Opera House
Friday, Nov. 29 - Sunday, Dec. 8, 2013

The Nutcracker

Bass Performance Hall
Friday, Dec. 13 - Friday, Dec. 27, 2013

The Nutty Nutcracker

Bass Performance Hall
Friday, December 20, 2013

EPIC Masterpieces:
Serenade, L & Gloria

Bass Performance Hall
Friday, Feb. 28 - Sunday, Mar. 2, 2014

Balanchine and Beyond:
Serenade, L &  Clann

City Performance Hall
Friday, Mar. 28 - Sunday, Mar. 30, 2014

Peter and the Wolf

City Performance Hall
Saturday, March 29, 2014 

Swan Lake

Bass Performance Hall
Friday, May 30 - Sunday, June 1, 2014
LEARN MORE