Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Jazz

Teacher: 
Ashanti
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sun Aug 17 2014 except Tue Jul 01 2014, Tue Jul 08 2014, Tue Jul 15 2014, Tue Jul 22 2014, Tue Jul 29 2014.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm