Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Upcoming Performance: The Nutcracker Nov 28 / Dec 27 877-828-9200 ext.1

Buy Tickets

Intermediate Ballet

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sun Dec 06 2015 .
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm