Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Upcoming Performance: The Sleeping Beauty Oct 17 / Oct 19

Buy Tickets

Intermediate Ballet

Teacher: 
Adam
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Aug 17 2014 except Sat Jun 21 2014, Sat Jul 19 2014.
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm