Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Beginner Ballet

Teacher: 
Julie
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Aug 17 2014 except Wed Jan 01 2014, Wed Jan 08 2014.
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:45am