Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Absolute Beginner Ballet

Teacher: 
Adam
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Aug 17 2014 except Wed Jun 12 2013, Wed Jun 19 2013, Wed Jul 10 2013, Wed Jul 17 2013, Wed Jul 24 2013, Sat Jun 21 2014, Sat Jul 19 2014.
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm